The 2025 edition of the Mondial Pupilles

37th edition of the boys' tournament
10th edition of the girls' tournament
From the 29 May to the 1st June 2025

The 37th edition fo the Mondial Pupilles will take place from May 29 to 1st June, 2025

88 teams and 20 nations
come together to celebrate football !

11 host centres

Boys' centres :
Combrit Sainte Marine, Douarnenez, GPGP, Penmarc’h, Plogastel Saint-Germain, Plomelin, Pluguffan, Primelin.
Girls' centres :
Ergué-Gabéric, Quimper, Quimperlé.

A boys'tournament with 64 teams
Made up of :
24 foreign teams,
20 teams from leagues 1 and 2
and 28 regional and local teams
A 24-team girls' tournament

The tournament

Boys' tournament
Players U12/U13
born between 01/01/2012 and 31/12/2013
Girl's tournament
Players U12/U13/U14
born between 01/01/2011 and 31/12/2013
16 players + 3 managers
Illustration d'une équipe de 16 joueurs et 3 dirigeants
Organisation of the matches

Pool matches

Over 11 centres with 8 teams per centre.
There are 7 matches of 2x10min per team of 11 players from Thursday to Saturday

Last squares

On Saturday evening, 8th finals in the boys' centres and 1/4 finals in the girls' centres.
Matches of 1x20min

Final stages at Plomelin

Boys' 1/4 finals andgirls' 1/2 finals on Sunday morning, then parade and finals in the afternoon.

Matches of 1x20min

A popular festivity


20 000 spectators over the 4 days.
6000 spectators on Sunday.
Numerous events in the centres

A strong web audience

Internet users in 90 countries.
Results of all matches as they happen.
Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

Web TV

A live broadcast of the pools matches.
A live broadcast of the whole day on Sunday.

A prize list

Boys' tournament

2024 Standard de Liège
2023 Toulouse FC
2019 EA Guingamp
2018 FC Nantes
2017 Olympique Lyonnais
2016 FC Krasnodar (Russie)
2015 Toulouse FC
2014 Standard de Liège (Belgique)
2013 RSC Anderlecht (Belgique)
2012 RSC Anderlecht (Belgique)
2011 Lille OSC
2010 Olympique Lyonnais
2009 Olympique Lyonnais
2008 Ajax Cape Town (Afrique du Sud)
2007 Dinamo Kiev (Ukraine)
2006 FC Nantes

Girls' tournament

2024 FC Nantes
2019 Sélection du Grand Est
2019 FC Nantes
2018 Sélection du Grand Est
2017 Olympique Lyonnais
2016 AS Saint-Etienne
2015 EA Guingamp
2014 FC Lyn Oslo (Norvège)
2013 Olympique Lyonnais
Equipe célébrant leur victoire

Accommodation / Catering


In a host family at the arrival of the teams


Breakfast and evening meal in the families.
Lunch provided by the tournament organization.

Teams from all over the world

Teams from almost 60 different countries have already come to the Mondial Pupilles.
At each edition, foreign and French professional teams (First and second leagues).
Regional and DOM/TOM teams.

Players who became professional

Many players who have played at the Mondial Pupilles have become professional footballers:
- Thierry Henry
- Dimitri Payet
- Miralem Pjanic
- Petr Cech
- Selma Bacha…

Silhouette d'un homme jouant au foot